two students walking outside a building on campus

The Board of Regents

Officers of the Board 2020-2021

Paul Hoferer, Chair
Terry Beck, Vice-Chair

Members of the Board 2020-2021

Michelle De La Isla, Mayor of Topeka
James A. Klausman
John McGivern
Blanche C. Parks
William Sneed
Jennifer Sourk
Helen Van Etten

Executive Officers of the University

Jerry B. Farley, President
Chris Kuwitzky, Treasurer