## **SECTION 1: ADMINISTRATIVE STRUCTURE**

- I. The Board of Regents (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/admin-structure/board-regents/)
- II. Officers of the University (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/admin-structure/officers-university/)
- III. University Organization Structure and Definitions (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/admin-structure/university-structure-definitions/)
- IV. General Faculty (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/ admin-structure/general-faculty/)
- V. Major Academic Units (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/admin-structure/major-academic-units/)
- VI. The Faculty Senate (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/admin-structure/faculty-senate/)
- VII. Committees (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/ admin-structure/committees/)
- VIII. Selection and Responsibilities for the Faculty Reps to the BOR (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/admin-structure/ selection-resp/)
- IX. History of Changes to Section 1 (https://catalog.washburn.edu/faculty-handbook/admin-structure/history-section-one/)